Magic

Dear Readers,

This month my blog completed one year.  Perhaps you read the 60 or so posts I wrote over this past year, or maybe you just caught a few essays here and there.  Either way, I’m so grateful.  This artistic outlet has fed my soul more than I could explain as it has been an outward expression of my awakening.  Thank you for being on this journey with me.  I wish for you and your families all the magic of the holiday season today on Christmas and throughout the new year.  Happy Holidays loved ones.

Peace, Joy, Gratitude, & Love always,

Dre xoxo

Roald D.

Leave a Reply

